








Rolling Floor Support Stand (XL / XXL) — Mobile Base for Large Red Light Panels
Estimated Delivery: 8 - 15 Business Days (In-Stock Freight Shipping)
Orders placed after 2:00 PM Central Time (CT), or on weekends or holidays, generally begin processing on the next business day.
Choose options
RedDot LED • Rolling Floor Stand XL / XXL
REDDOT Rolling Floor Support Stand (XL / XXL)
A wheeled base for RedDot's large panels, sold in two sizes that are not interchangeable. The XL is documented for the RDPRO3000 or a pair of RDPRO1500 panels; the XXL is documented for the RDPRO6000. Choose by panel model, not by preference.
Wellari Expert Take
Why Consider the Rolling Stand?
A large panel that cannot move ends up dictating the room it lives in. The rolling stand solves that, and in a studio it is often the difference between one panel serving one treatment room and one panel serving three. That is a real return on a comparatively small accessory.
The important thing on this page is the size split. XL and XXL are rated for different panels, and the XXL is the only one documented for the RDPRO6000. Ordering the wrong one is the most common mistake we see on stands, so the variant selector above is a compatibility decision rather than a size preference.
Best For
- Studios where one panel serves several rooms.
- Owners of an RDPRO3000 (XL) or RDPRO6000 (XXL).
- Anyone running two RDPRO1500 panels together on one base (XL).
- Homes where the panel must be stored away between sessions.
- Setups needing mobility rather than height adjustment.
Rolling Stand Features & Buying Details
XL vs XXL — compatibility, read before ordering
XL — documented for:
- RDPRO3000-FS2 and RDPRO3000-FS7
- Two RDPRO1500 panels (FS2 or FS7)
XXL — documented for:
- RDPRO6000, RDPRO6000-FS2 and RDPRO6000-FS7
Those are the complete documented lists. The XXL is the only variant documented for the RDPRO6000 — the XL is not a substitute for it.
Shipping Weight Differs by Variant
- XL: shipped carton 74.5 × 39 × 16 cm, gross 9.2 kg
- XXL: shipped carton 89 × 37 × 17 cm, gross 12.5 kg
The two sizes do not weigh the same. Each variant's documented carton and gross weight is stated separately above.
Setup & Everyday Use
- Mobility: wheeled base
- Assembly: hardware kit and manual included
- Placement: level, hard flooring
Lock or chock the wheels before a session if your flooring has any slope. Re-check mounting hardware after the first few moves, as a rolling assembly settles more than a fixed one.
Warranty & Safety
- Warranty: 3 years, manufacturer
- Shipping: parcel, not freight
On load capacity, material and finish: RedDot's documentation for this stand does not state a maximum load, a steel grade or a finish colour. Match by the documented panel lists above.
Product note: this is a mounting accessory, not a medical device, and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Verified Specifications
| Brand | RedDot LED |
| Model | Rolling Floor Stand, XL and XXL |
| Type | Wheeled mobile panel base |
| XL Compatibility | RDPRO3000-FS2 / FS7; 2 × RDPRO1500 (FS2 / FS7) |
| XXL Compatibility | RDPRO6000, RDPRO6000-FS2 / FS7 |
| XL Carton / Weight | 74.5 × 39 × 16 cm · 9.2 kg |
| XXL Carton / Weight | 89 × 37 × 17 cm · 12.5 kg |
| Warranty | 3 years |
| Load Capacity | Not published — not stated in manufacturer documentation |
| Material / Finish | Not published — not stated in manufacturer documentation |
| Designated Use | Panel mounting accessory; non-medical |
Compare the RedDot Stand Range
- Rolling Stand XL / XXL — mobility for the large Pro panels. You are reading its page.
- Vertical Stand (VS) — height adjustment instead of wheels, for RDMAX / RD6000 / RDPRO6000.
- FS Floor Stand — the compact fixed base for half-body panels.
- Pneumatic Stand (PS) — height adjustment with rotation.
Browse Red Light Panels to match a stand to your panel.
Common Questions
Which size do I need?
XL for an RDPRO3000 or two RDPRO1500 panels. XXL for an RDPRO6000. Those are RedDot's documented pairings.
Can the XL take an RDPRO6000?
Not per RedDot's documentation. Only the XXL is documented for that panel.
Does it really hold two panels?
The XL is documented for two RDPRO1500 panels. That configuration gives full-body coverage from two half-body units.
What weight can it carry?
RedDot does not publish a load rating for this stand. Match by the documented panel lists.
Wellari Wellness
Manufacturer Specifications, Stated Plainly
Compatibility here is exactly what RedDot documents, split per variant. Each variant's carton and gross weight is stated from its own documented figure, and load capacity, material and finish are not published by RedDot.
Tell us your panel model and we will confirm XL or XXL before you order.
Request Product GuidanceWhy Buy from wellari wellness
Product classifications, regulatory status, and intended uses vary by product and manufacturer. Some products are marketed for general wellness use, while others may have manufacturer-designated medical, therapeutic, or regulated uses. Always review the manufacturer's product information, labeling, warnings, instructions, and intended use before purchase or use. Information provided on this website is for general informational purposes only and is not medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.

